Five Things: More Phun in the Philippines

You know how they say be careful what you wish for? Well I’ve been bitterly miserable about this cold weather and have been thinking how awesome it would be to follow summer around the world, instead of having to wear all my clothes to bed and then wonder how many icicle toes will survive the chilly night.

So.

I’m going to Philippines tomorrow!! Whoop Whoop!

would you like fries with that

awesome cupholder

crispy corsage

{check out other photo's - plus the most awesome blog name EVAH}

{check out other photo’s – plus the most awesome blog name EVAH}

I know absolutely nothing about the country, but if it’s anything like other South East Asian countries I’ve visited then I’m bound to come back with double my current circumference :-).

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

