Five Things: Best Ever

Did I say five things? I meant lots of things – when three BFF’s get together in their hometown after far too long, five photo’s are not enough.

{congrats to a beautiful young couple}

{congrats to a beautiful couple xoxo}

{wedded bling}

{wedded bling}

{au naturel beach bling}

{au naturel beach bling}

{we heart vintage}

{we heart vintage}

{building a bonfire or building a cottage?}

{building a bonfire or building a cottage?}

{tea and giggles}

{tea and giggles}

{beautiful wobbly handmade plates}

{beautiful wobbly handmade plates}

{my beautiful Caribou, contributor of all the green tomato recipes!}

{my beautiful Caribou, contributor of all the green tomato recipes!}

{my beautiful Laladybug - top commenter for 2012!}

{my beautiful Laladybug – top commenter for 2012!}

{my new favourite heading on a menu}

{my new favourite heading on a menu}

therapy in a mug

good to the last drop

{strolling by the seaside}

{strolling by the seaside}

love you with my lover

Shot on location *sniggers at pretentiousness of using those words* in Blouberg and more specifically in the shabby-chic and delicious Petits Fours Deli and Decor.

Miss you both!! XOXO

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Five Things: Best Ever

Leave a Reply

